Pricing

 

(In brackets () prices are /night) 

SEPT 2021

Mon to Fri

!!BOOKED!! 30th Aug - Fri 3rd Sept £700 (£175) 

!!BOOKED!! Mon 6th - Fri 10th £700 (£175) 

!!BOOKED!! Mon 13th - Fri 17th  £700 (£175) 

!!BOOKED!! Mon 20th - Fri 24th £700 (£175) 

!!BOOKED!!  Mon 24th - Mon 27th £700 (£175) 

Weekends 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 3rd - Mon 6th £800 (£266) 

!!BOOKED!! 10th - Mon 13th £800 (£266) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 17th - Mon 20th £800 (£266) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 24th - Mon 27th £800 (£266) 

Weeks

!!BOOKED!! Fri 3rd - Fri 10th £900 (£128) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 10th - Fri 17th £900 (£128) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 17th - Fri 24th £900 (£128) 

!!BOOKED!!  Fri 24th - Fri 1st £900 (£128) 

 

OCT 2021

Mon to Fri 

!!BOOKED!! 4th - Fri 8th £650 (£162) 

!!BOOKED!!11th - Fri 15th £650 (£162) 

!!BOOKED!! 25th - 29th October (£1200)

Weekends 

!!BOOKED!! 1st - Mon 3rd Oct £725 (£242) 

!!BOOKED!! 8th - Mon 11th £725 (£242) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 15th - Mon 18th October £800 (£226)

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 22nd - Mon 25th October £800 (£226)

 !!BOOKED!! 29th October - Mon 1st Nov £800 (£226) half term 

Weeks

!!BOOKED!! Fri 1st - Fri 8th £775 (£110) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 8th - Fri 15th £775 (£110) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 15th - Fri 22nd  £1500 (£214/night

 !!BOOKED!! Fri 22nd - Fri 29th October  £1500 (£214/night) 

NOV 2021

Mon to Fri

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 1st Nov - Fri 5th Nov £600 (£150)

!!BOOKED!!      Mon 8th Nov - Fri 12th Nov £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 15th Nov - Fri 19th Nov £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 22nd Nov - Fri 26th Nov £600 (£150)

Weekends 

!!BOOKED!!      Fri 5th Nov - 8th Nov £680 (£226/night)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 12th Nov - Mon 15th Nov £680 (£226/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 19th Nov - Mon 22nd Nov £680 (£226/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 26th Nov - Mon 29th Nov £680 (£226/night) 

Weeks 

!!BOOKED!!      Fri 5th Nov - Fri 12th Nov £725 (£104)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 12th Nov - Fri 19th Nov £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 19th Nov - Fri 26th Nov £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 26th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec £725 (£104) 

DEC 2021

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 3rd - Mon 6th Dec £680 (£226)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 6th Dec - Fri 10th Dec £600 (£150) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 10th Dec to Wed 15th £700 (£140) 5 day let 

!!AVAILABLE!! Wednesday 15th Dec - Wednesday 22nd Dec £2000

!!BOOKED!!     Wednesday 22nd December to Wednesday 29th December £2000 (£285)

!!AVAILABLE!!  New Year £1500 (£214) 29th December to 5th January 2022

JAN 2022

Mon - Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 4th to Fri 8th £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 11th to Fri 15th £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 18th to Fri 22nd £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 25th to Fri 29th £600 (£150)

Weekends

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 8th - Mon 11th £680 (£226/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 15th - Mon 19th (£226/night)

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 22th - Mon 25th £680 (£226/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 29th - Mon 1st Feb £680 (£226/night) 

Weeks 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 8th - Fri 15th £725 (£104)

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 15th - Fri 22nd £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 22nd - Fri 29th £725 (£104) 

FEB 2022

Mon - Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 1st - Fri 5th £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 8th - Fri 12th £600 (£150)

Half term 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 22nd - Fri 26th £600 (£150)

Weekends

!!BOOKED!!     Fri 5th - Mon 8th 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 11th - Mon 14th £800 (£114/night)

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 19th - Mon 22nd half term £800 (£114/night)  

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 25th - Mon 28th £680 (£226/night) 

Weeks 

!!BOOKED!!    Fri 25th Feb - Fri 4th March 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 4th - Fri 11th £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 11th - Fri 19th half term £1100 (£157/night)  

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 19th - Fri 26th £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 26th - Fri 5th March £725 (£104) 

MARCH 2022

Mon - Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 28th Feb - Fri 4th £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 7th - Fri 11th £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 15th - Fri 19th £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 22nd - Fri 26th £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 29th - Thurs 1st April £650 (£162) 

Weekends 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 4th - Mon 7th 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 11th - Mon 14th £725 (£242)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 18th - Mon 21nd £725 (£242) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 25th - Mon 28th £725 (£242) 

Weeks

!!BOOKED!! Fri 4th - Fri 11th

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 11th - Fri 18th £775 (£110)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 18th - Fri 25th £775 (£110) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 25th - Fri 1st April (Good Friday) £775 (£110) 

APRIL 2022

Mon - Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 18th - Fri 22nd £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 25th - Fri 29th £650 (£162) 

Weekends 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 1st - Mon 4th £800 (£226) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 8th - Mon 11th £800 (£226) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 15th - Mon 18th £800 (£226) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 22nd - Mon 25th £800 (£242) 

Weeks

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 1st - Fri 8th Easter £1200 (£171)

!!BOOKED!! Mon 11th to Mon 18th April £1500 (£214)

!!BOOKED!! Fri 8th - Fri 15th Easter £1100 (£157) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 15th - Fri 22rd £775 (£110) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 22nd - Fri 29th £775 (£110) 

MAY 2022

Mon to Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 5nd - Fri 8th £700 (£175) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 21st - Fri 15th £700 (£175) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 18th - Fri 22nd £700 (£175) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 25th - Fri 29th £700 (£175) 

Weekends 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 29th April - Mon 2nd May £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 6th - Mon 9th £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 13th - Mon 16th £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 20th - Mon 23rd £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 27th - Mon 30th May £800 (£266)

Weeks 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 28th April to Fri 6th May £900 (£128) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 6th - Fri 13th £900 (£128) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 13th - Fri 20th £900 (£128) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 20th - Fri 27th £1500 (£214/night) 

JUNE 2022

Mon - Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!! 6th - Fri 10th £700 (£175) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 13th - Fri 17th £700 (£175) 

!!BOOKED!! 20th - Fri 24th 

!!AVAILABLE!! 27th - Fri 30th June £700 (£175) 

Weekends 

!!AVAILABLE!! 3rd June - Mon 6th June £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 10th - Mon 13th £800 (£266)

!!BOOKED!! 17th - Mon 20th 

!!AVAILABLE!! 24th - Mon 27th £800 (£266) 

Weeks 

!!AVAILABLE!! 28th May to Fri 4th June half term £1500 (£214) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 3rd - Fri 10th £900 (£128) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 10th - Fri 17th £900 (£128)

!!BOOKED!! 17th - Fri 24th 

!!AVAILABLE!! 24th - Fri 1nd July £900 (£128) 

JULY/AUGUST 2022

!!AVAILABLE!! 1st July - Fri 10th July £1500 (£214/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 8th July - Fri 15th £1500 (£214/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 15th - Fri 22rd July £2000 (£286) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 22rd July - Fri 29th July £2000 (£286) 

!!BOOKED!! Fri 29th - Fri 5th Aug 

!!AVAILABLE!! 5th Aug - Fri 12th Aug £2000 (£286) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 12th Aug - Fri 19th Aug £2000 (£286) 

!!AVAILABLE!! 19th Aug - Fri 26h Aug £2000 (£286) 

 

!!AVAILABLE!! Weekend: Fri 26th to Mon 29th last weekend of summer hols £1200 (£171/night) 

SEPT 2022

Mon to Fri

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 5th - Fri 9th £700 (£175) 

 !!AVAILABLE!! Mon12th - Fri 16th  £700 (£175) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 19th - Fri 23th £700 (£175) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 26th - Fri 30th £700 (£175) 

Weekends 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 2nd - Mon 5th £800 (£266) 

 !!AVAILABLE!! Fri 9th - Mon 12th £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 16th - Mon 19th £800 (£266) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 23rd - Mon 26th £800 (£266) 

Weeks

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 2nd - Fri 9th £900 (£128) 

 !!AVAILABLE!! Fri 9th - Fri 16th £900 (£128) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 16th - Fri 23rd £900 (£128) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 23rd - Fri 30th £900 (£128) 

 

OCT 2022

Mon to Fri 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 3rd - Fri 7th £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 10th - Fri 14th £650 (£162) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 17th - Fri 21st October £800 (£200)

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 24th - Fri 28th October £800 (£200) half term

!!AVAILABLE!! Mon 31st - Fri 4th November £800 (£200) half term

Weekends 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 7th - Mon 3rd Oct £725 (£242) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 14th - Mon 11th £725 (£242) 

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 21st - Mon 24th October £1200 (£400) half term

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 28th October - Mon 31st Oct £1200 (£400) half term 

Weeks

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 1st - Fri 8th £775 (£110) 

 !!AVAILABLE!! Fri 8th - Fri 15th £775 (£110) 

 !!AVAILABLE!! Fri 15th - Fri 22nd  £1500 (£214/night)

!!AVAILABLE!! Fri 22nd - Fri 29th October  £1500 (£214/night) 

NOV 2022

Mon to Fri

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 7th Nov - Fri 4th Nov £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 14th Nov - Fri 11th Nov £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 21st Nov - Fri 18th Nov £600 (£150)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 28th Nov - Fri 25th Nov £600 (£150)

Weekends 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 4th Nov - 7th Nov £680 (£226/night)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 11th Nov - Mon 14th Nov £680 (£226/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 18th Nov - Mon 21st Nov £680 (£226/night) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 25th Nov - Mon 28th Nov £680 (£226/night) 

Weeks 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 4th Nov - Fri 11th Nov £725 (£104)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 11th Nov - Fri 18th Nov £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 18th Nov - Fri 25th Nov £725 (£104) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 25th Nov - Fri 2nd Dec £725 (£104) 

DEC 2022

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 2nd - Mon 5th Dec £680 (£226)

!!AVAILABLE!!  Mon 5th Dec - Fri 9th Dec £600 (£150) 

!!AVAILABLE!!  Fri 9th Dec to Wed 14th £700 (£140) 5 day let 

!!AVAILABLE!! Wednesday 14th Dec - Wednesday 21st Dec £2000 (£285)

!!AVAILABLE!! Wednesday 21st December to Wednesday 28th December £2000 (£285)

!!AVAILABLE!!  New Year 28th December to 4th January 2022 £1500 (£214)